Cedar Springs
Retail Store & Corp. Office
2701 Cedar Springs Road.,
Dallas, TX 75201

Manager: Denver Tatman
Email: denver@aselart

PH 214-871-2425
Fax 214-871-0007

Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

 

Warehouse
8900 Premier Row,
Dallas, TX 75247

Manager: Mark Tibbets
Email: mtibbets@airmail.net

PH 214-634-1667
Fax 214-634-8012

Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Not Open To The Public

 

 

Plano
2929 Custer Rd. #340,
Plano TX 75275

Manager: Evan Walker
Email: evan@aselart.com

PH 972-596-0123
FAX 972-596-5678

BACK TO SCHOOL HOURS

Mon Aug 22 - Fri Aug 26: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat Aug 27: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Aug 28: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM


 

RICHARDSON
101 S. Coit Rd. Ste #375,
Richardson TX 75080

Manager: John Humphrey
Email: aselartsupply@gmail.com

PH 972-690-6320
FAX 972-690-6321

Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM


 

DENTON
1053 Ave C,
Denton, TX 76201

Manager: Floyd Cornwell
Email: floyd@aselart.com

PH 940-380-9067
FAX 940-380-9680

BACK TO SCHOOL HOURS

Mon Aug 29 - Fri Sept 2: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat Sept 3: 8:00AM - 6:00 PM

Mon-Fri: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 


 

ARLINGTON
618 W. Park Row Ste. C,
Arlington TX 76010

Manager: Ben Shatkin
Email: ben@aselart.com

PH 817-274-8282
FAX 817-274-8346

Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 


 

FT. WORTH
825 Foch St.,
Ft. Worth TX 76107

Manager: Mike Moffatt
Email: aselfw@sbcglobal.net

PH 817-335-8168
FAX 817-335-8170

BACK TO SCHOOL HOURS

Tue AUG 30 - Thur Sept 1: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM 


 

AUSTIN
510 W. MLK Blvd.,
Austin TX 78701

Manager: Lisa Wright
Email: aselartaustin@gmail.com

PH 512-477-1762
FAX 512-477-3218

Mon-Fri: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM


 

SAN ANTONIO (Main)
1524 N. Main Street, 
San Antonio TX 78701

Manager: Dee Sarro
Email: dee@aselart.com

PH 210-222-8681
FAX 210-227-5934

BACK TO SCHOOL HOURS

Wed & Thur Aug 24, 25: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Mon-Fri: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM


 

SAN ANTONIO (Callaghan)
8127 Callaghan Rd.,
San Antonio TX 78230

Manager: John Reinhart
Email: john@aselart.com

PH 210-340-7686
FAX 210-340-3448

Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM


 

LUBBOCK (VARSITY BOOKSTORE)
1305 University Ave. 
Lubbock TX 79401

Manager: Andrew Cicherski
Art Manager: Karen Cullum
Email: art@varsitybookstore.com

www.varsitybookstore.com

PH 806-763-9368
FAX 806-744-6981

Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: CLOSED