• CEDAR SPRINGS - CORP. OFFICE

    2701 Cedar Springs Rd., Dallas TX 75201


    Manager: Denver Tatman

    Email: denver@aselart.com


    Mon-Fri 8:30am-6:00pm

    Sat 9:00am-5:00pm

    Sun:1:00pm-5:00pm


    PH 214-871-2425

    FAX 214-871-0007


  • WAREHOUSE

    8900 Premier Row, Dallas TX 75247


    Manager: Mark Tibbets

    Email: mtibbets@airmail.net


    Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:00pm


    PH 214-634-1667

    FAX 214-634-8012


  • PLANO

    2929 Custer Rd. #340, Plano TX 75275


    Manager: Marla Hounshell

    Email: marla@aselart.com


    Mon-Fri 9:00am-7:00pm

    Sat 9:00am-5:00pm

    Sun:1:00pm-5:00pm


    PH 972-596-0123

    FAX 972-596-5678


  • RICHARDSON

    101 S. Coit Rd. Ste #375, Richardson TX 75080


    Manager: John Humphrey

    Email: aselart@gmail.com


    Mon-Fri 8:30am-6:00pm

    Sat 9:00am-5:00pm

    Sun:1:00pm-5:00pm


    PH 972-690-6320

    FAX 972-690-6321


  • DENTON NEW LOCATION!!

    1053 Ave C Denton, TX 76201


    Manager: Alice Carlisle

    Email: alice@aselart.com


    Mon-Fri 9:00am-6:00pm

    Sat 9:00am-5:00pm

    Sun:1:00pm-5:00pm


    PH 940-380-9067


  • ARLINGTON

    618 W. Park Row Ste. C Arlington TX 76010


    Manager: Robin Sanchez

    Email: robin@aselart.com


    Mon-Fri 9:00am-7:00pm

    Sat 10:00am-6:00pm

    Sun:1:00pm-5:00pm


    PH 817-274-8282

    FAX 817-274-8346


    FT.WORTH

    825 Foch St., Ft. Worth TX 76107


    Manager: Mike Moffitt

    Email: mike@aselart.com


    Mon-Fri 9:00am-6:00pm

    Sat 10:00am-6:00pm

    Sun 12:00pm-5:00pm


    PH 817-335-8168

    FAX 817-335-8170


    AUSTIN

    510 W. MLK Blvd., Austin TX 78701


    Manager: Lisa Wright

    Email: aselartaustin@gmail.com


    Mon-Fri 8:30am-6:00pm

    Sat 9:00am-5:00pm

    Sun:1:00pm-5:00pm


    PH 512-477-1762

    FAX 512-477-3218


    SAN ANTONIO ( LOCATION #10)

    1524 N. Main Street, San Antonio TX 78701


    Manager: Dee Sarro

    Email: dee@aselart.com


    Mon-Fri 8:30am-6:00pm

    Sat 9:00am-5:00pm

    Sun:1:00pm-5:00pm


    PH 210-222-8681

    FAX 210-227-5934


    SAN ANTONIO ( LOCATION #11)

    8127 Callaghan Rd., San Antonio TX 78230


    Manager: John Reinhart

    Email: john@aselart.com


    Mon-Fri 9:00am-7:00pm

    Sat 9:00am-5:00pm

    Sun:1:00pm-5:00pm


    PH 210-340-7686

    FAX 210-596-5678


    LUBBOCK -VARSITY BOOKSTORE

    1305 University Ave. Lubbock TX 79401


    Manager: Bob Davnport

    Art Manager: Karen Cullum

    Email: art@varsitybookstore.com


    Mon-Fri 8:30am-6:00pm

    Sat 9:00am-5:00pm

    Sun:1:00pm-5:00pm


    PH 806-763-9368

    FAX 806-744-6981


14th Annual Asel


Easel Sale
SAVE

Save on Fredrix RED, BLUE & GREEN Label, Liquitex, Winsor & Newton; paints and brushes.

DOWNLOAD & PRINT FLYER HERE
SAVE 30% ON PRISMA MARKERS & PENCILS

Buy 12 or more Prisma markers and pencils and get 30% Off!!

Whats on SALE??
Brushes Winsor & Newton

Save money on brushes this year from our sales .

50% OFF
Discounts students & teachers

Present your valid student or teacher ID at the counter for up to 20% off retail prices on non sale items.

Discounts Vary

What people say!

Forget the chain stores this is the place to buy art supplies in Dallas!
Shane M. - Dallas

Only Art Store worth the drive from Duncanville!
Erik R. - Duncanville